Useful Links

Join our groups on LinkedIN and Facebook at


Embassy of Ireland, Moscow www.embassyofireland.ru

Enterprise Ireland www.enterprise-ireland.com (English)
www.enterprise-ireland.ru (Russian)

Bord Bia (The Irish Food Export Board) www.bordbia.ie

Tourism Ireland http://www.tourismireland.com

Education Ireland www.educationireland.com

European Irish Clubs / News http://www.europeanirish.com

Irish Week  http://2012.irish-week.ru/

Irish Film Festival   http://www.irishfilm.ru/2012/ru/index

Think Ireland - an excellent resource for many aspects of Ireland (English & Russian) : www.thinkireland.ru

Irish Wek  http://irishweek.ru/